City Commissioners
Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Mayor and City Commission 352-523-5052 Term of Office 
Mayor Camille S. Hernandez,   April 2022
Mayor Pro-Tem James D. Shive     April 2024
Scott Black,  Commissioner    April 2022
Knute NatheCommissioner  April 2024
Normita "Angel" Woodard, Commissioner  April 2024

CH-Commission Chamber 3_resized for Banner1
The City of Dade City is an incorporated municipality and a political subdivision of the State of Florida. The legislative branch of the city government is composed of five (5) Commissioners elected at-large including a Mayor who is elected by the City Commission. City Commissioners are elected for staggered four (4)-year terms of office. Under the provisions of the adopted City Charter, Dade City operates under the City Commission-City Manager form of government and is recognized by the International City/County Management Association (ICMA).

Legal Notice - Effective July 1, 2006,Under Florida law SB 80, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact by phone or in writing.


Receive Notifications

Get an email when this page changes